Google Reviews

amisha panigrahy
amisha panigrahy
2021-07-21
Received all the ordered books in a good condition with very good packaging.. Genuine with a reasonable price. Hence recommend you too to purchase either from their store or their site.. πŸ˜ƒ Just please do recheck your PINCODE before placing the final order orelse there might be delay in delivery of your order..
saswat mahapatra
saswat mahapatra
2021-07-19
Really nice service..books are all original and in top condition.. packaging was good too..i got my delivery in 5 days and cheaper than the local bookstore..very reliable
Yo Kesh
Yo Kesh
2021-07-15
I buy ah engineering book it as ah good price and I also buy upsc book it also as ah good price and cheep price and there is all type of books is available
Saran
Saran
2021-07-15
It's ah good book shop for engineering and medical, school and upsc book it as a good price to buy ah book ...it's ah best price buy this books in moor market
Tanmaya Guru
Tanmaya Guru
2021-07-07
βœ“ Firstly I wasn't so sure about buying my MBBS books from this site. Bcoz.. 1. Never heard about this site earlier 2. Couldn't find many reviews on their site 3. So many online sites are there who are selling pirated books @ cheap price ☹️ βœ“ Then I talked with their customer care executive and he assured me in every possible ways that they'll send 100% genuine books and nothing but the original books. Tbh, the executive guy is gentle and well mannered πŸ˜… βœ“ They also gifted me 2 coupons (as I was buying for very 1st time from their site) through which I saved 200 rupeesπŸ€‘ βœ“I ordered my required books on 2nd of July and received on 8th of July. βœ“ Review: The books are original and in good condition. You can buy happily. Being a buyer I bet you're not going to get this much discount from any other sites or bookstores near you πŸ˜ƒ
sahila salam
sahila salam
2021-07-04
Meghana S Naik
Meghana S Naik
2021-06-18
Diksha Joshi
Diksha Joshi
2021-06-16
Farhan Mujeeb
Farhan Mujeeb
2021-06-12
Got all my books at a good cost. πŸ‘