Himanshu suman
Himanshu suman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Thank you 😊 My books factory 😀

1 day ago
Senthil
Senthil
Reviewer
5/5

10th std

3 days ago
Tanushree sahu
Tanushree sahu
Reviewer
5/5

Very helpful

2 weeks ago
Sarthak Bajaj
Sarthak Bajaj
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

1. Book received in very good condition.
2. It took 7 days to receive.
3. Packaging is good but not best .
4. I recommend this to my friends 👍.

2 weeks ago
Kalaiyarasi D
Kalaiyarasi D
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very useful TQ soooo much...

2 weeks ago
Rajesh Kumar
Rajesh Kumar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Thank you for deliver book at lowest price.

2 weeks ago
Gayathri
Gayathri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent book

2 weeks ago
VIJAYENDRA B
VIJAYENDRA B
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 weeks ago
SARAVANAN SARAVANAN
SARAVANAN SARAVANAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery in correct time... Super

3 weeks ago
Namrata singh Singh
Namrata singh Singh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Any upsc or uppcs aspirant can go for this original tamil nadu textbooks at reasonable rates unlike flipkart न amazon

4 weeks ago
Murugesan M
Murugesan M
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 month ago
Parambir Singh
Parambir Singh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I want to thank you My Books Factory for delivering my order on time and for giving a huge discount and extra coupon code discount. Nobody gives the books at so much lowest rate. I would recommend everyone to buy your books only from My Books Factory. Thank you.

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

good

1 month ago
Shanmugapriya
Shanmugapriya
Reviewer
5/5

Good

1 month ago
Nisar ahamad
Nisar ahamad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 month ago
arivan
arivan
Reviewer
5/5

Got the book at Good Condition

1 month ago
Gomathi Gomathi
Gomathi Gomathi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 month ago
Roselin Gnanadas
Roselin Gnanadas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 month ago
Aishwarya
Aishwarya
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Book quality was good

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 month ago
Rama Krushna Pradhan
Rama Krushna Pradhan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent service

1 month ago
Auxilia Sathish
Auxilia Sathish
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 month ago
Bahadur Ram
Bahadur Ram
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

book condition was good

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

on time delivery

2 months ago
Dharani S
Dharani S
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Dharani S
Dharani S
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Dharani S
Dharani S
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Dharani S
Dharani S
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Dharani S
Dharani S
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Arju bano
Arju bano
Reviewer
5/5

Best review

2 months ago
Nagaraj k Karuppaiah
Nagaraj k Karuppaiah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good

2 months ago
Julie Selvarasan
Julie Selvarasan
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

quick delivery good packing of delivery

2 months ago
Shakthi S
Shakthi S
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good packing. On time delivery. All original (TN) tamil new books. Thanks to your team. Next month I Will buy science & social science combo also.

2 months ago
Muthu K
Muthu K
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Kishore Kumar
Kishore Kumar
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

I had ordered for the set of 6 books but I have received only 5 books and 1 book is missing. The quality of the received books are excellent

2 months ago
Priyanka Kumar
Priyanka Kumar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery. All the books were in perfect condition. All are new books. Only thing is packaging should be improved or else there may be a chance of getting damaged.

2 months ago
Avinash H L
Avinash H L
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Extraordinary Service, a genuine one, where all can buy any books, also i can say better than amazon flipkart to buy books. In my order they had given it on time. Original quality new books..
Intially i thought its a fake one, i wont get books which i ordered,By having doubt only i booked TN board history books. But they proved me wrong...

Its is Absolutly good place to ಬೈ books....

2 months ago
Muthu K
Muthu K
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Book quality good

2 months ago
Arunachalam V
Arunachalam V
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Taken time delivery more than days.

2 months ago
S ARIVAZHAGAN
S ARIVAZHAGAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Yes I received original text books.

2 months ago
Yuvaraj Elumalai
Yuvaraj Elumalai
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 months ago
Suganthi Maheshshivasankar
Suganthi Maheshshivasankar
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

REMAINING BOOKS I RECEIVED IN GOOD CONDITION.
NOTE: I RECEIVED PARCEL MYSELF AND OPENED IT, COULD YOU PLEASE VERIFY THE SHIPPING DETAILS

2 months ago
Rishi shaw
Rishi shaw
Reviewer
5/5

It is a nice book

2 months ago
Vinadha
Vinadha
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Book delivered safely without any damage. Very good delivery

2 months ago
Vinadha
Vinadha
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Prompt delivery and good package. Awesome buying experience

2 months ago
SARAVANAN N VELLINGIRI
SARAVANAN N VELLINGIRI
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Satisfied

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Suganya Suganya
Suganya Suganya
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very fast delivery and thank you for my books factory

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Ranjitha C
Ranjitha C
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Nice

2 months ago
Jeya Balaji
Jeya Balaji
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 months ago
Jeya Balaji
Jeya Balaji
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

delivered on time. transport charge is high.

2 months ago
MUTHUKUMAR G
MUTHUKUMAR G
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
sandeep yadav
sandeep yadav
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
sandeep yadav
sandeep yadav
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Bhavani S
Bhavani S
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 months ago
Ponraj Ponraj
Ponraj Ponraj
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Ponraj Ponraj
Ponraj Ponraj
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Vivesh Yadav
Vivesh Yadav
Reviewer
5/5

Best Purchase Thanks

2 months ago
ARUN KS
ARUN KS
Reviewer
5/5

Received All 4 Books in good Condition

2 months ago
Ajima
Ajima
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery very good print book.super

3 months ago
Sandeep
Sandeep
Reviewer
5/5

Thanks Received All 4 Books

3 months ago
Manhas
Manhas
Reviewer
5/5

Received in 6 Days (Jabalpur)

3 months ago
Sam
Sam
Reviewer
5/5

Thanks, MBF....

3 months ago
Aryan V
Aryan V
Reviewer
5/5

Received in Good Condition

3 months ago
Guru Chakravarthy
Guru Chakravarthy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best purchase

3 months ago
Sujatha
Sujatha
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very nice package received on time thanks mybooksfactory

3 months ago
sujithasree2001
sujithasree2001
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Book received in good condition and on time.

3 months ago
YOGESWARI M
YOGESWARI M
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

All books are original tamilnadu govt books. I thought it has printed content of school books. But it is a original books from tamilnadu govt school books. Quality of books are superb. Only need to increase quality of packing. For long distance this packing will not assured. Tq so much for easy booking and fast delivery.

3 months ago
GAYATHRI R
GAYATHRI R
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The book printed and quality are really good and good packing.Thank you

3 months ago
Venkateshwaran Murugesan
Venkateshwaran Murugesan
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Letters are small, unit 8&9 poor

3 months ago
saravananK
saravananK
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I dropped one star for packaging only.unfortunately it open up when delivered by post.

3 months ago
KSKUMAR2022
KSKUMAR2022
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

nice good

3 months ago
Hkkl1836
Hkkl1836
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Mybooksfactory. Com is good and genuine website to shop and order. Everything is perfect in my order, received with perfect condition.

3 months ago
CHINNASAMY M
CHINNASAMY M
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Super book📕📕📕 very good👍

4 months ago
Navitha Gnanasekar
Navitha Gnanasekar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Product is very good condition and packing also very super

4 months ago
Rajesh V
Rajesh V
Reviewer
5/5

Thanks

4 months ago
Arivindh SM
Arivindh SM
Reviewer
5/5

Good Service Nice Packing!

4 months ago
marikesavan
marikesavan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Initially it's hard to get book now mybooksfactory madebit easy

4 months ago
Udayabaskar S
Udayabaskar S
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I had a great experience with Mybooksfactory! Ordering was easy, and when I received my book today, I was impressed by how well it was packed and the good condition it was in. I was a bit worried about ordering online due to scams, but Mybooksfactory turned out to be trustworthy. They quickly answered my questions, and overall, it exceeded my expectations. I'd give them 10 stars if I could, but for now, a solid 5 stars for their excellent service!

5 months ago
Praveen
Praveen
Reviewer
5/5

Delivery charge is high

5 months ago
sushmitharajan321@gmail.com
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Thank you.received books.

5 months ago
R Samsi Khan
R Samsi Khan
Reviewer
5/5

Good contents. Helpful.

5 months ago
Rakesh Yadav
Rakesh Yadav
Reviewer
5/5

यूपी पुलिस परीक्षा की तैयारी के लिए अच्छी किताबें

5 months ago
SIBIRAJ
SIBIRAJ
Reviewer
5/5

Thanks

5 months ago
Shantanan
Shantanan
Reviewer
5/5

Received All the Books Latest Edition.

5 months ago
Devaraj
Devaraj
Reviewer
5/5

அனைத்து புத்தகங்களும் கிடைத்தது, நன்றி!!

5 months ago
Dr.Ram Shetty
Dr.Ram Shetty
Reviewer
5/5

Received Latest one at Best Price

6 months ago
Vijayan
Vijayan
Reviewer
5/5

Good! thanks my books factory

6 months ago
Ramu1994mech
Ramu1994mech
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery time is good

6 months ago
Ramu1994mech
Ramu1994mech
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very usefully delivery time is save
Quickly process

6 months ago
Ayush
Ayush
Reviewer
5/5

Thanks

6 months ago
Ankit
Ankit
Reviewer
5/5

Best books for ssc gd best price good packaging

6 months ago
Vinay
Vinay
Reviewer
5/5

Must needed for ssc gd

7 months ago
Sudha
Sudha
Reviewer
5/5

Principal of management

7 months ago
V. NAGARAJAN
V. NAGARAJAN
Reviewer
5/5

Good

7 months ago
V. NAGARAJAN
V. NAGARAJAN
Reviewer
5/5

No

7 months ago
Yeasmin akter
Yeasmin akter
Reviewer
5/5

Best book

8 months ago
omjayasak
omjayasak
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

good package and on time delivery

8 months ago
Meganathan.S
Meganathan.S
Reviewer
5/5

Good quality.

8 months ago
Avinash Pandey
Avinash Pandey
Reviewer
5/5

Drugstore s business management

8 months ago
A Mangala gowri
A Mangala gowri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Before placing the order I was scared as there are so many scam websites present which can fool us and also there was no cod. But this was an amazing experience got my book at a reasonable price and gained my trust as well

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
8 months ago
Akansha Shrivastava
Akansha Shrivastava
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Books were recieved in good condition...

8 months ago
Sam
Sam
Reviewer
5/5

Delivered on-time Thanks

8 months ago
K Karthika
K Karthika
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
8 months ago
Malathi Murugan
Malathi Murugan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
8 months ago
Malathi Murugan
Malathi Murugan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
8 months ago
Malathi Murugan
Malathi Murugan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
8 months ago
Kirubanandhan Govindaraj
Kirubanandhan Govindaraj
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
8 months ago
Bhuvaneswari suthakar
Bhuvaneswari suthakar
Reviewer
5/5

Way to success 9th social guide

8 months ago
CB PIYUSH
CB PIYUSH
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good Packing delivery took around 6 days

8 months ago
CB PIYUSH
CB PIYUSH
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good Packing delivery took around 6 days

8 months ago
Shankar N
Shankar N
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice Packing No damage!!Thanks

9 months ago
RAJAMOHAMED M
RAJAMOHAMED M
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good book for 11th students.

9 months ago
Atul Paretkar
Atul Paretkar
Reviewer
5/5

This book covers the topic of physiology in a lucid manner with well-illustrated diagram.
Also, it includes clinical aspects of the topic

9 months ago
VIJAY KUMAR YADAV
VIJAY KUMAR YADAV
Reviewer
5/5

Explained in a detailed way. Like it.

9 months ago
Chandiran Sugumar
Chandiran Sugumar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good Service

9 months ago
Abbas Manner
Abbas Manner
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Ok

9 months ago
Durga Pani
Durga Pani
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
9 months ago
Mari
Mari
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Satisfied

9 months ago
Ragavi
Ragavi
Reviewer
5/5

Principle of management Aurther name jay shankar please

9 months ago
Anandasubramanian CP
Anandasubramanian CP
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Prompt delivery. Excellent response.

9 months ago
Pavithra Sekar
Pavithra Sekar
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
9 months ago
Jemima Rubavathy
Jemima Rubavathy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
9 months ago
Ananya K
Ananya K
Reviewer
5/5

Thanks!!

9 months ago
Gayathri Yuvaraj
Gayathri Yuvaraj
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Very useful

9 months ago
Pritesh Yadav
Pritesh Yadav
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Genuine books. Best Quality. On time delivery.

9 months ago
EKWAN JUNIOR ISAAC
EKWAN JUNIOR ISAAC
Reviewer
5/5
9 months ago
Loga selvi Loga selvi
Loga selvi Loga selvi
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5
9 months ago
PRITHIVIRAJ
PRITHIVIRAJ
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very Good service, price Also Reasonable 👍👍

9 months ago
Rameshkumar G
Rameshkumar G
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very very usfull

9 months ago
Mari Raja
Mari Raja
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
9 months ago
Sudharsan S
Sudharsan S
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Book super

9 months ago
Jasmin Chhatter
Jasmin Chhatter
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Thanks

9 months ago
Sam
Sam
Reviewer
5/5

Got All My First year Books! Timely Delivered

9 months ago
Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar
Reviewer
5/5

Super

9 months ago
Ashraf Khan
Ashraf Khan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Wow

9 months ago
TALSANIA PIYUSH DILIPBHAI
TALSANIA PIYUSH DILIPBHAI
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Superb nice books gov. Official printed book by Tamil Nadu board.
Product was genuine.

9 months ago
Mona Goud
Mona Goud
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5
9 months ago
Sathiya Shanthi
Sathiya Shanthi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
9 months ago
Sivaranjini Sivaranjini
Sivaranjini Sivaranjini
Reviewer
5/5

Police pc

9 months ago
Geeta
Geeta
Reviewer
5/5

Sociology

9 months ago
VIDUSHI GUPTA
VIDUSHI GUPTA
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Excellent book

9 months ago
Ragul Kannan
Ragul Kannan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
9 months ago
Ragul Kannan
Ragul Kannan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
9 months ago
Ragul Kannan
Ragul Kannan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
9 months ago